Post Reply 1 post Page 1 of 1
End of Life versus Deleted
  • glowfish
    New User
    New User
    Posts: 151
    Joined: Sat Apr 27, 2013 11:35 am

    End of Life versus Deleted

    by glowfish » Fri Sep 15, 2017 11:27 am

    Just wondering what to do with items we no longer carry.
    I used to put an asterisk in front of them but they still are taking up space when I print reports. I am also accidentally reordering them. Does anyone have a special technique? I am thinking I can just delete them and they will still be available for certain things. I just want to make sure that when I print an inventory report they are not on it.
    Thanks!
Post Reply 1 post Page 1 of 1

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest