

wildman wrote:When I start Retail Edge I get a pop up box that I should Purge, I have files older than 1 year. I did this on one machine, but now I am getting the same message on the other two. Shouldn't this only have to be done once?
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests
Copyright © 2016 - 2018 ForumUS. All Rights Reserved. Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited.